bangkokfest

RESERVE YOUR SEATS NOW

7 September - 18 October 2022

MAKSIM MRVICA

Croatia

Date and Time

Wed, 14 Sep, 7 pm

Ticket Price

4,000/3,000/2,500/2,000/1,800

ATTENTION

Russia

Date and Time

Sat, 24 Sep, 7 pm

Ticket Price

3,000/2,500/2,000/1,800/1,500

TEN TENORS

Australia

Date and Time

Thu, 29 Sep, 7 pm

Ticket Price

5,000/4,000/3,000/2,500/1,800

CELTIC LEGENDS

Ireland

Date and Time

Sat, 1 Oct, 7 pm

Ticket Price

3,000/2,500/2,000/1,800/1,500

SWAN LAKE

Ballet Preljocaj, France

Date and Time

Sat, 8 Oct, 7 pm & Sun, 9 Oct, 2:30 pm

Ticket Price

3,500/3,000/2,500/2,000/1,500

NUTCRACKER

Bolshoi Theatre of Belarus

Date and Time

Sat, 15 Oct, 7 pm & Sun, 16 Oct, 2:30 pm

Ticket Price

4,500/4,000/3,500/2,700/2,000

SCHEHERAZADE & CARMEN SUITE

Bolshoi Theatre of Belarus

Date and Time

Mon, 17 Oct, 7 pm

Ticket Price

4,500/4,000/3,500/2,700/2,000

SLEEPING BEAUTY

Bolshoi Theatre of Belarus

Date and Time

Tue, 18 Oct, 7 pm

Ticket Price

4,500/4,000/3,500/2,700/2,000

Upcoming Events

TEN TENORS

Australia

Upcoming Events

CELTIC LEGENDS

Ireland

Upcoming Events

SWAN LAKE

Ballet Preljocaj, France

Upcoming Events

NUTCRACKER

Bolshoi Theatre of Belarus

Upcoming Events

SCHEHERAZADE & CARMEN SUITE

Bolshoi Theatre of Belarus

Upcoming Events

SLEEPING BEAUTY

Bolshoi Theatre of Belarus

Latest News

Find us

14 Thiam Ruam Mit Rd,
Huai Khwang, Bangkok
10310

TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE ONLINE
AND AT TTM COUNTER SERVICE

Book online

TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE ONLINE
AND AT TTM COUNTER SERVICE

Email us

14 Thiam Ruam Mit Rd,
Huai Khwang, Bangkok 10310

Location

14 Thiam Ruam Mit Rd,
Huai Khwang, Bangkok 10310

Our Sponsors